Back to recent page

COSINUZ – Adikuasa


In Stock
SKU: MMP-005 Category: Tags: , , ,

Note: if you order 3 CD or more, please contact us for special price


COSINUZ’s full debut album with the title ADIKUASA.
The album contains 10 songs with a thrashcore concept with the theme of social and political protests.

9 tracks groove and energetic plus 1 track cooling down, done with a long process for maximum results.

Released on June 30, 2021


*Comes with complete booklet cover and shipped without jewel case

Additional information

Weight 250 g


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

  Best Seller Products